Adjacent to Waterfall Estates

1,250 Spacious apartments with a
Lifestyle Hub and free activities.

1, 2, 3-bedroom luxury apartments
ranging from 38m² to 115m².

R6,200pm – R14,700pm

Vuyo: 082 371 7613
vuyo@houss.co.za

Phathi: 082 872 1595
phathi@houss.co.za

Ryan: 083 327 8513
ryan@houss.co.za

Wandile: 066 581 7814
wandile@houss.co.za

Carlswald, Midrand

495 Well-appointed apartments with
schools, tight security and free activities.

1, 2, 3, 4-bedroom luxury apartments
ranging from 53m² to 175m².

R8,300pm – R16,500pm

Zanele:
082 331 4462
zanele@houss.co.za

Thandazani:
066 587 2046
thandazani@houss.co.za

Shepherd:
079 078 5518
shepherd@houss.co.za

Crowthorne, Midrand

291 Exclusive apartments in an
award-winning environment.

1, 2, 3-bedroom luxury apartments r
anging from 42m² to 108m².

R7,500pm – R13,300pm

Shepherd:
079 078 5518
shepherd@houss.co.za

Thandazani:
066 587 2045
thandazani@houss.co.za

Olifantsfontein, Midrand

270 Apartments, conveniently located
on Olifantsfontein Road in Midrand.

1, 2, 3-bedroom luxury apartments
ranging from 30m² to 76m².

R4,900pm – R9,200pm

Celia: 066 472 4760
celia@houss.co.za

Riversands, Fourways

1,880 Apartments centred around
a central park area with outdoor facilities.

1, 2, 3-bedroom spacious apartments
ranging from 33m² to 74m².

R4,200pm – R9,500pm

Joy:
066 471 9818
joy@houss.co.za

Sphiwe:
066 477 8831
sphiwe@houss.co.za

Thato:
063 693 3201
thato@houss.co.za

Johnny:
066 581 7812
johnny@houss.co.za

Zanele:
082 331 4462
zanele@houss.co.za

Fairlands, Northcliff

1,256 Apartments, located adjacent
to MTN’s head office in 14th Avenue.

1, 2, 3-bedroom modern apartments
ranging from 32m² to 80m².

R5,500pm – R9,800pm

Wayne: 072 139 4415
wayne@houss.co.za

Darren: 072 966 4819
darren@houss.co.za

The Hills, Pretoria East

89 Luxury apartments located inside
The Hills Game Reserve Estate.

1, 2, 3-bedroom luxurious apartments
ranging from 50m² to 116m².

R6,500pm – R13,300pm

Francis: 082 806 1769
francis@houss.co.za